Osterhout Free Library
Member of the Luzerne County Library System

Central: 570-823-0156 *  North: 570-822-4660  *  Plains: 570-824-1862  *  South: 570-823-5544

AboutLocationsHoursBlogsCalendar Home

Online donation system by ClickandPledge

 
  » Look for Books, DVDs... 
  » Look for articles
  » Borrowing Materials
  » Renew Material
  » Reference Department
  » Websites by Subject
  » Ask a Librarian
  » Teens
  » Children
  » En español
  » Osterhout Galleries
 
 

 

View our flickr photos:
Recently added: Lisa Miller visit

Roy Tanck's Flickr Widget requires Flash Player 9 or better.

Get this widget at roytanck.com

2010 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1st
 
Good Friday
Friday, April 2 - Library will close at 11:30 a.m.
 
Memorial Day
Saturday, May 29th & Monday, May 31st  
 
Independence Day
Saturday, July 3rd & Monday, July 5th
 
Labor Day
Saturday, September 4th & Monday, September 6th
 
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 24 --
Library closes at 4 p.m.
Thursday, November 25
 
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
 
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
 
Week between Christmas and New Year's
Monday, December 27--Tuesday, December 28--Wednesday, December 29-Thursday, December 30 Library will close at 5 p.m.
 
New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31
 

 

Contact |    Browser Requirement     Disclaimer Statement  |   Updated 11.18.10  |