Osterhout Free Library
Member of the Luzerne County Library System

Central: 570-823-0156 *  North: 570-822-4660  *  Plains: 570-824-1862  *  South: 570-823-5544

AboutLocationsHoursBlogsCalendar Home

Online donation system by ClickandPledge

 
  » Look for Books, DVDs... 
  » Look for articles
  » Borrowing Materials
  » Renew Material
  » Reference Department
  » Websites by Subject
  » Ask a Librarian
  » Teens
  » Children
  » En español
  » Osterhout Galleries
 
 

 

View our flickr photos:
Recently added: Lisa Miller visit

Roy Tanck's Flickr Widget requires Flash Player 9 or better.

Get this widget at roytanck.com

Staff Directory

570-823-0156

Executive Director Sara Hansen shansen@osterhout.lib.pa.us Ext: 233
 
Department Heads
Automated & Technical Services Gail Frew gfrew@osterhout.lib.pa.us Ext:235
Circulation Elaine Schall eschall@osterhout.lib.pa.us Ext:231
Information Services Elaine Stefanko estefanko@osterhout.lib.pa.us Ext:230
Youth Services Elaine Rash erash@osterhout.lib.pa.us Ext:219
       
Development Director Christopher Kelly  ckelly@osterhout.lib.pa.us Ext: 218
       
 
Electronic Resources & Audio Visual Ed Lupico elupico@osterhout.lib.pa.us Ext:236
Genealogy Tiffany Lukashefski tlukashefski@osterhout.lib.pa.us Ext:251
Holds/Reserves Rose Cichy rcichy@osterhout.lib.pa.us Ext:225
Interlibrary Loan Sandra Schimmel sschimmel@osterhout.lib.pa.us Ext:227
Reader Advisory Elaine Schall eschall@osterhout.lib.pa.us Ext:231
Young Adult Shawna Teer steer@osterhout.lib.pa.us  

 

Contact |    Browser Requirement     Disclaimer Statement  |   Updated 11.18.10  |