Osterhout Free Library, Member of the Luzerne County Library System
  About the Osterhout LibraryOsterhout Library NewsOsterhout Library EventsContact the Osterhout LibrarySupport Your Local LibraryOsterhout Library Homepage
 Look for Books, DVDs, more
Online Resources
How Do I
Activities for teens
Ken Pollack Childrens Wing

570-823-0156

For general inquiries please call or contact us via email at: reference@luzernelibraries.org

 

 

Executive Director

Richard Miller

rmiller@luzernelibraries.org

Ext: 233

Department Heads

Acquisitions & Cataloging Services

Gail Frew

gfrew@luzernelibraries.org

822-1622

Circulation & Readers’ Advisory

Laura Brecher

lbrecher@luzernelibraries.org

Ext: 231

Information Services

Elaine Stefanko

estefanko@luzernelibraries.org

Ext: 230

Youth Services

Elaine Rash

erash@luzernelibraries.org

Ext: 219

Maintenance

David Pilch

dpilch@luzernelibraries.org

Ext. 213

Development Director

Christopher Kelly

ckelly@luzernelibraries.org

Ext: 218

Wilkes-Barre Library District Consultant

Mary Ann W. Yonki

mayonki@luzernelibraries.org

570-371-3831

 

 

 

 

       

Early Literacy Outreach

 

 

Ext.

Electronic Resources &
Audio Visual

Ed Lupico

elupico@luzernelibraries.org

Ext: 236

Genealogy

Tiffany Lukashefski

tlukashefski@luzernelibraries.org

Ext: 232

Holds/Reserves

Rose Cichy

rcichy@luzernelibraries.org

Ext: 225

Interlibrary Loan

Sandra Schimmel

sschimmel@luzernelibraries.org

Ext: 227

Young Adult

Caitlin Thomas

cthomas@luzernelibraries.org

Ext: 258

Automated and Technical Services Librarian

Sylvia Orner

sorner@luzernelibraries.org

822-1622

Branches

     

North Branch

Joanne Austin

jaustin@luzernelibraries.org

822-4660

Plains Branch

Kathleen Szafran

kszafran@luzernelibraries.org

824-1862

South Branch

Rebecca Schmitt

rschmitt@luzernelibraries.org

823-5544