Osterhout Free Library, Member of the Luzerne County Library System
  About the Osterhout LibraryOsterhout Library NewsOsterhout Library EventsContact the Osterhout LibrarySupport Your Local LibraryOsterhout Library Homepage
 Look for Books, DVDs, more
Online Resources
How Do I
Activities for teens
Ken Pollack Childrens Wing

570-823-0156

For general inquiries please call or contact us via email at: reference@osterhout.lib.pa.us

 

 

Executive Director

Richard Miller

rmiller@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Ext: 233

Department Heads

Acquisitions & Cataloging Services

Gail Frew

gfrew@osterhout.lib.pa.us

822-1622

Circulation & Readers’ Advisory

Laura Brecher

lbrecher@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Ext: 231

Information Services

Elaine Stefanko

estefanko@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Ext: 230

Youth Services

Elaine Rash

erash@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Ext: 219

Maintenance

David Pilch

dpilch@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Ext. 213

Development Director

Christopher Kelly

ckelly@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Ext: 218

Wilkes-Barre Library District Consultant

Mary Ann W. Yonki

mayonki@osterhout.lib.pa.us

570-371-3831

 

 

 

 

       

Early Literacy Outreach

Rachael Goetzke

rgoetzke@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Ext. 246

Electronic Resources &
Audio Visual

Ed Lupico

elupico@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Ext: 236

Genealogy

Tiffany Lukashefski

tlukashefski@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Ext: 232

Holds/Reserves

Rose Cichy

rcichy@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Ext: 225

Interlibrary Loan

Sandra Schimmel

sschimmel@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Ext: 227

Young Adult

Alissa Lukasavage

alukasavage@osterhout.lib.pa.us

Ext: 258

Automated and Technical Services Librarian

Sylvia Orner

sorner@osterhout.lib.pa.us

822-1622

Branches

     

North Branch

Joanne Austin

jaustin@osterhout.lib.pa.us

822-4660

Plains Branch

Kathleen Szafran

kszafran@osterhout.lib.pa.us

824-1862

South Branch

Rebecca Schmitt

rschmitt@osterhout.lib.pa.us

823-5544